Faculty

Giovanni Herran

Islamic Studies

gherran@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751

Halim Calis

Faculty On Leave for Research

hcalis@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751 Ext. 105

Kim Shively

Religious Thought & Gender

kshively@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751

Walter Wagner

World Religions

wwagner@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751 Ext. 113

Sadeq Ansari

Quran Recitation & Persian

sansari@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751

Zara Khan

Islam & Politics

zkhan@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751

Shaikh Anwar Muhaimin

Islamic Ministry

amuhaimin@respectgs.us

Ph: 610.419.1751